Ota yhteyttä

FOX Media

Mikonkatu 17
00100 Helsinki
foxtv.fi, foxplay.fi, natgeotv.com

Cecilia Johanson

Key Account Manager

Cecilia Johanson
cecilia.johanson@fox.com
+358405137653

Sami Harjunkoski

Senior Account Manager

Sami Harjunkoski
sami.harjunkoski@fox.com
+358405279895

Toni Kärkinen

Key Account Manager

Toni Kärkinen
toni.karkinen@fox.com
+358408013773

Armi Tapper-Slotte

Key Account Manager

Armi Tapper-Slotte
armi.tapper-slotte@fox.com
+358503561476

Creative Sales & B2B Project Manager

Ebba Erolin
ebba.erolin@fox.com
0408400962

Pia Kuhakoski

Deputy Country Manager

Pia Kuhakoski
pia.kuhakoski@fox.com
+358405437022

Kampanjasuunnittelu

Riku Jokinen

Presentation Scheduler

Riku Jokinen
riku.jokinen@fox.com
+358405349778

Sirpa Hellman

Presentation Scheduler

Sirpa Hellman
sirpa.hellman@fox.com
+358405463124

Joonas Liukkonen

Presentation Scheduler

Joonas Liukkonen
joonas.liukkonen@fox.com
+358400858961

Jenni Ranta

Campaign Planner

Jenni Ranta

Äitiyslomalla

Estefanía Jiménez

Short-Form Scheduler

Estefanía Jiménez
estefania.jimenez@fox.com
+358405874677

Darius Skaudis

Scheduling and Inventory Manager

Darius Skaudis
darius.skaudis@fox.com
+358401782829